Rss

Practice Schedule

APRIL

Sunday, April 28 — 1:00-5:00pm


MAY

Sunday, May 5 — 1:00-5:00pm

Sunday, May 12 — 1:00-5:00pm

Sunday, May 19 — 1:00-5:00pm

Sunday, May 26 — 1:00-6:00pm

Monday, May 27 — 10:00-1:30pm


JUNE

Sunday, June 2 — NO PRACTICE

Sunday, June 9 — 1:00-5:00pm

Sunday, June 16 — 1:00-5:00pm

Sunday, June 23 — 1:00-5:00pm

Sunday, June 30 — TBD


JULY

Sunday, July 7 — NO PRACTICE

Sunday, July 14 — NO PRACTICE

Sunday, July 21 — NO PRACTICE

Sunday, July 28 — NO PRACTICE



**All Practices are Held at the 5th Street Gym in Brookings, SD**

**This is a Tentative Schedule (Subject to Change).**